Fairfax County Federation of Citizens Associations 

invites you to a celebration of civic leadership 

2020 Citizen of the Year Banquet 

honoring the accomplishments of

Citizen of the Year:

Lisa Sales, Chairman, Fairfax County Commission for Women

Citations of Merit:

Dorothy Keenan, Founder & Executive Director, GrandInvolve

Holly Seibold, Founder & Executive Director, BRAWS

Lifetime Achievement/Special Gratitude Award:

Chairman Sharon Bulova

Special Gratitude Awards:

Supervisor John Cook, Braddock District

Supervisor Cathy Hudgins, Hunter Mill District

Supervisor Linda Smyth, Providence District

Friday, May 1, 2020

Cocktails 6:30-7:30 PM

Dinner & Awards Presentation 7:30-10:00 PM

Springfield Golf & Country Club

Banquet Room, 8301 Old Keene Mill Road, Springfield, VA

RSVP by Monday, April 27, 2020.

Tickets: $55 

Please enter your email address and total number of attendees to proceed with your RSVP

Upon arrival, please provide your QR confirmation code or confirmation number for entry